Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Mon 26.11.18-05.12.18 (9) Nautilus Two Ari&South 24 1,771.00 €    More Further
Wed 28.11.18-09.12.18 (11) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 15 2,008.00 €    More Further
Sun 02.12.18-09.12.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 2 3,202.00 €    More Further
Sat 08.12.18-15.12.18 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 9 1,549.00 €    More Further
Sat 08.12.18-18.12.18 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 13 3,671.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.12.18-16.12.18 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 4 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sat 15.12.18-22.12.18 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 6 1,349.00 €    More Further
Sat 15.12.18-25.12.18 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 8 3,959.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) Galapagos Sky Wolf & Darwin 1 5,947.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 2 1,601.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 4 1,749.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 1 3,202.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.12.18-03.01.19 (14) Royal Evolution Sudan / 14 -Tage 13 2,429.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.12.18-03.01.19 (14) Thunderbird Marine Park 9 1,299.00 €    More Further
Sat 22.12.18-01.01.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 3 3,671.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-30.12.18 (7) Snefro Spirit Sinai Classic 10 749.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-05.01.19 (13) Nautilus One Ari & South 16 2,250.00 €    More Further
Tue 25.12.18-04.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 1 3,204.00 €    More Further
Thu 27.12.18-03.01.19 (7) SeawolfSoul Tiefer Süden/St. Johns 3 842.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.12.18-06.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 13 1,872.00 €    More Further
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
-   -