Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 28.03.19-04.04.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III St. John´s 9 983.00 €    More Further
Sat 30.03.19-06.04.19 (7) SnefroPearl Sinai Classic 5 799.00 €    More Further
Sun 31.03.19-07.04.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 17 2,530.00 €    More Further
Sun 31.03.19-07.04.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 11 2,401.00 €    More Further
Sun 07.04.19-14.04.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 10 2,401.00 €    More Further
Sun 07.04.19-17.04.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 1 3,499.00 €    More Further
Sun 07.04.19-14.04.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 18 2,530.00 €    More Further
Sun 14.04.19-21.04.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 9 2,530.00 €    More Further
Sun 14.04.19-21.04.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 1 2,401.00 €    More Further
Sun 21.04.19-28.04.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 16 2,530.00 €    More Further
Mon 22.04.19-03.05.19 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 10 3,564.00 €    More Further
Thu 25.04.19-02.05.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Brother Islands 15 1,170.00 €    More Further
Sun 28.04.19-05.05.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 11 2,401.00 €    More Further
Tue 30.04.19-10.05.19 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 1 3,959.00 €    More Further
Thu 02.05.19-09.05.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Marine Park Nord 1 1,244.00 €    More Further
Fri 03.05.19-14.05.19 (11) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 9 4,411.00 €    More Further
Sat 04.05.19-11.05.19 (7) SnefroPearl Sinai Classic 10 799.00 €    More Further
Sun 05.05.19-12.05.19 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,809.00 €    More Further
Sun 12.05.19-19.05.19 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 16 1,809.00 €    More Further
Mon 13.05.19-20.05.19 (7) Seawolf Dominator Best of Sudan 9 1,250.00 €    More Further
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>
-   -