Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 18.11.18-25.11.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 11 2,050.00 €    More Further
Sun 18.11.18-25.11.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 16 2,050.00 €    More Further
Thu 22.11.18-29.11.18 (7) Firebird Nord/Tiran 4 799.00 €    More Further
Thu 22.11.18-29.11.18 (7) Thunderbird St. Johns 8 949.00 €    More Further
Sun 25.11.18-02.12.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 5 2,050.00 €    More Further
Sun 25.11.18-02.12.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 15 2,050.00 €    More Further
Mon 26.11.18-04.12.18 (8) Nautilus One Ari & South 8 1,800.00 €    More Further
Mon 26.11.18-05.12.18 (9) Nautilus Two Ari&South 24 1,771.00 €    More Further
Wed 28.11.18-09.12.18 (11) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 17 2,942.00 €    More Further
Thu 29.11.18-06.12.18 (7) Thunderbird South to Sataya 14 849.00 €    More Further
Thu 29.11.18-06.12.18 (7) Firebird Marine Park Nord 11 899.00 €    More Further
Sat 01.12.18-11.12.18 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 4 3,312.00 €    More Further
Sun 02.12.18-09.12.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 6 2,050.00 €    More Further
Sun 02.12.18-09.12.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 18 2,050.00 €    More Further
Thu 06.12.18-13.12.18 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 749.00 €    More Further
Thu 06.12.18-13.12.18 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 749.00 €    More Further
Sat 08.12.18-18.12.18 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 13 3,671.00 €    More Further
Sat 08.12.18-15.12.18 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 8 1,649.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.12.18-16.12.18 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 6 1,549.00 €    More Further
Sun 09.12.18-16.12.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 18 2,050.00 €    More Further
Page 2 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>
-   -