Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 18.02.18-25.02.18 (7) Virgo Deep South & Southern Sharks 6 1,899.00 €    More Further
Fri 23.02.18-05.03.18 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 1 4,459.00 €    More Further
Sat 24.02.18-03.03.18 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 20 779.00 €    More Further
Sat 24.02.18-06.03.18 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 22 3,935.00 €    More Further
Mon 26.02.18-08.03.18 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 14 3,801.00 €    More Further
Thu 01.03.18-08.03.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 20 899.00 €    More Further
Fri 02.03.18-12.03.18 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 12 2,863.00 €    More Further
Thu 08.03.18-18.03.18 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 20 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 08.03.18-15.03.18 (7) Longimanus Deep South 15 899.00 €    More Further
Fri 09.03.18-19.03.18 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 3 3,671.00 €    More Further
Sun 11.03.18-18.03.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 10 1,785.00 €    More Further
Thu 15.03.18-26.03.18 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 2 3,120.00 €    More Further
Thu 15.03.18-22.03.18 (7) Longimanus Marine Park Nord 20 899.00 €    More Further
Sun 18.03.18-25.03.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 11 3,778.00 €    More Further
Sun 18.03.18-25.03.18 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 12 1,785.00 €    More Further
Sun 18.03.18-25.03.18 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 13 1,749.00 €    More Further
Tue 20.03.18-27.03.18 (7) Dreams Nordtour 16 599.00 €    More Further
Wed 21.03.18-31.03.18 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 6 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 22.03.18-29.03.18 (7) Longimanus Nordtour 18 899.00 €    More Further
Sat 24.03.18-31.03.18 (7) Leo South Central 7 Atolls 20 1,904.00 €    More Further
Page 2 of 6 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> -   -