Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Sun 09.12.18-16.12.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 11 2,050.00 €    More Further
Tue 11.12.18-21.12.18 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 1 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 13.12.18-20.12.18 (7) Thunderbird freie Routenwahl 16 749.00 €    More Further
Thu 13.12.18-20.12.18 (7) Firebird freie Routenwahl 16 699.00 €    More Further
Sat 15.12.18-25.12.18 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 8 3,959.00 €    More Further
Sat 15.12.18-22.12.18 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 9 1,449.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 5 1,399.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) Galapagos Sky Wolf & Darwin 1 5,947.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 3 2,050.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 15 2,050.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.12.18-27.12.18 (7) Firebird Brothers 14 749.00 €    More Further
Thu 20.12.18-03.01.19 (14) Thunderbird Marine Park 13 1,299.00 €    More Further
Sat 22.12.18-01.01.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 3 3,671.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-30.12.18 (7) Snefro Spirit Sinai Classic 15 849.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-02.01.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 1 4,459.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-05.01.19 (13) Nautilus One Ari & South 16 2,925.00 €    More Further
Tue 25.12.18-04.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 1 3,204.00 €    More Further
Thu 27.12.18-03.01.19 (7) Firebird Marine Park Nord 10 799.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.12.18-06.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 13 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 03.01.19-10.01.19 (7) Firebird Brothers/Wracks 16 760.00 €    More Further
Page 3 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>
-   -