Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 21.02.19-28.02.19 (7) Thunderbird Nord/Wracks 16 690.00 €    More Further
Wed 27.02.19-09.03.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 14 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 28.02.19-07.03.19 (7) Thunderbird Marine Park Nord 16 810.00 €    More Further
Thu 28.02.19-07.03.19 (7) Firebird Brothers 16 760.00 €    More Further
Fri 01.03.19-11.03.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 12 3,276.00 €    More Further
Sat 02.03.19-09.03.19 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 18 849.00 €    More Further
Wed 06.03.19-16.03.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 15 3,671.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.03.19-14.03.19 (7) Firebird Hurghada/Safaga 16 690.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.03.19-14.03.19 (7) Thunderbird St. Johns 16 810.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.03.19-20.03.19 (10) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 16 2,675.00 €    More Further
Tue 12.03.19-22.03.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 20 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.03.19-25.03.19 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 12 4,176.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.03.19-21.03.19 (7) Firebird Nord/Wracks 16 690.00 €    More Further
Wed 20.03.19-31.03.19 (11) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 2,942.00 €    More Further
Thu 21.03.19-28.03.19 (7) Firebird Brothers 16 760.00 €    More Further
Thu 21.03.19-28.03.19 (7) Thunderbird Daedalus Special 16 810.00 €    More Further
Mon 25.03.19-04.04.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 20 4,459.00 €    More Further
Wed 27.03.19-07.04.19 (11) Indo Aggressor Forgotten Islands 6 3,792.00 €    More Further
Thu 28.03.19-04.04.19 (7) Thunderbird St. Johns 16 810.00 €    More Further
Thu 28.03.19-04.04.19 (7) Firebird Marine Park Süd II 16 810.00 €    More Further
Page 5 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>
-   -