Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Tue 11.12.18-21.12.18 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 9 4,459.00 €    More Further
Thu 13.12.18-23.12.18 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 16 3,504.00 €    More Further
Sat 15.12.18-25.12.18 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 14 3,959.00 €    More Further
Sun 16.12.18-23.12.18 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 18 1,499.00 €    More Further
Sat 22.12.18-01.01.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 3 3,671.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-02.01.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 12 4,459.00 €    More Further
Sun 23.12.18-30.12.18 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 11 1,799.00 €    More Further
Tue 25.12.18-04.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 12 3,204.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.12.18-06.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 17 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 30.12.18-06.01.19 (7) Virgo Best of Maldives 12 1,799.00 €    More Further
Sat 05.01.19-12.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 19 1,499.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-13.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sat 12.01.19-19.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 18 1,499.00 €    More Further
Sat 19.01.19-26.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 22 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sat 26.01.19-02.02.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 17 1,599.00 €    More Further
Sun 03.02.19-10.02.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.02.19-17.02.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.02.19-17.02.19 (7) Virgo Deep South & Southern Sharks 8 2,249.00 €    More Further
Thu 14.02.19-24.02.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 20 4,459.00 €    More Further
Sun 24.02.19-03.03.19 (7) Virgo South Central 16 1,999.00 €    More Further
Page 5 of 6 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >> -   -