Slow-Dive

 

Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 16.05.19-23.05.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Marine Park Nord 17 1,244.00 €    More Further
Sat 18.05.19-28.05.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Nationalpark 1 3,276.00 €    More Further
Sat 18.05.19-25.05.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sat 25.05.19-01.06.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 23 1,529.00 €    More Further
Thu 30.05.19-06.06.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Nordtour inkl. Tiran 1 1,054.00 €    More Further
Thu 30.05.19-09.06.19 (10) Sea Hunter Cocos Island 8 3,979.00 €    More Further
Sat 01.06.19-08.06.19 (7) SnefroLove Sinai Classic 14 799.00 €    More Further
Sat 01.06.19-08.06.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 18 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sun 02.06.19-09.06.19 (7) Palau Aggressor II Best of Palau 12 2,401.00 €    More Further
Thu 06.06.19-20.06.19 (14) Golden Dolphin III Tiran - Brother Islands -Daedalus - Rocky Island - 1 2,204.00 €    More Further
Sat 08.06.19-15.06.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 17 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sat 22.06.19-29.06.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 10 1,379.00 €    More Further
Wed 26.06.19-06.07.19 (10) Okeanos Aggressor Cocos Island 18 3,671.00 €    More Further
Sat 29.06.19-06.07.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 18 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sat 06.07.19-13.07.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 24 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sun 07.07.19-14.07.19 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,809.00 €    More Further
Thu 11.07.19-18.07.19 (7) Golden Dolphin III Daedalus - St. Johns 4 1,225.00 €    More Further
Sat 13.07.19-20.07.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 22 1,379.00 €    More Further
Sun 14.07.19-21.07.19 (7) Virgo Pelagic Magic 18 1,809.00 €    More Further
Mon 15.07.19-25.07.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Nationalpark 5 3,276.00 €    More Further
Page 2 of 6 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>
-   -