Slow-Dive

 

Specials Tauchkreuzfahrten



Day from - until (Nights) Ship Route free Price Special More Offer
Thu 03.01.19-10.01.19 (7) Firebird Brothers/Wracks 16 760.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-13.01.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 15 1,872.00 €    More Further
Sun 06.01.19-16.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 10 3,216.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.01.19-17.01.19 (7) Firebird Nord/Wracks 16 690.00 €    More Further
Thu 10.01.19-17.01.19 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 1 4,532.00 €    More Further
Thu 17.01.19-24.01.19 (7) Firebird Hurghada/Safaga 16 690.00 €    More Further
Fri 18.01.19-28.01.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 8 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sat 19.01.19-26.01.19 (7) Leo Best of Maldives 1 1,699.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.01.19-27.01.19 (7) Virgo Sharktastic 7 1,699.00 €    More Further
Sun 20.01.19-03.02.19 (14) Sheena südliche Atolle 7 3,640.00 €    More Further
Sat 26.01.19-05.02.19 (10) OkeanosAggressorII Cocos Island 14 3,959.00 €    More Further
Sun 27.01.19-03.02.19 (7) RockIslandsAggressor Best of Palau 1 1,601.00 €    More Further
Wed 30.01.19-06.02.19 (7) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 13 2,399.00 €    More Further
Thu 31.01.19-07.02.19 (7) Thunderbird Brothers 15 760.00 €    More Further
Thu 31.01.19-07.02.19 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 9 4,532.00 €    More Further
Sun 03.02.19-10.02.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 20 1,872.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.02.19-14.02.19 (7) Thunderbird Nord/Wracks 15 690.00 €    More Further
Thu 07.02.19-14.02.19 (7) Galapagos Aggressor III Wolf & Darwin 5 6,043.00 €    More Further
Fri 08.02.19-18.02.19 (10) Indo Aggressor Komodo Deep South 4 3,216.00 €    More Further
Sun 10.02.19-17.02.19 (7) Amba Haa Alifu Atoll 18 1,872.00 €    More Further
Page 2 of 10 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
-   -